Meetings

2021

Address Date
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 11th January 7:30pm
Community and Order Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 18th January 6:45pm
Town Council Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 18th January 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 25th January 6:45pm
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 25th January 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Online Via Zoom Monday 1st February 7:00pm
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 8th February 7:30pm
Community and Order Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 15th February 6:45pm
Town Council Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 15th February 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 22nd February 6:00pm
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 22nd February 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 8th March 6:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 8th March 7:30pm
Town Council Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 15th March 7:30pm
Town Council Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 22nd March 6:00pm
Finance Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 22nd March 6:45pm
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 22nd March 7:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 12th April 7:30pm
Community and Order Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 19th April 6:45pm
Town Council Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 19th April 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 26th April 6:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Zoom Video Meeting. Attendance details on Agenda. Monday 26th April 7:30pm
Community and Order Committee Meeting Via Zoom Tuesday 4th May 5:00pm
Annual Meeting via Zoom Wednesday 5th May 6:00pm
Community and Order Committee Meeting Meeting Rooms, United Reformed Church, Chapel Lane, Wilmslow, SK9 1PT Monday 19th July 6:45pm
Town Council Meeting Meeting Rooms, United Reformed Church, Chapel Lane, Wilmslow, SK9 1PT Monday 19th July 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 26th July 6:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 26th July 7:30pm
Town Council Meeting Main Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 9th August 6:00pm
Planning Committee Meeting Main Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 9th August 7:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Main Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 23rd August 7:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Vincer Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 13th September 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Vincer Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 27th September 6:15pm
Planning Committee Meeting Vincer Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 27th September 7:30pm
Community and Order Committee Meeting Meeting Rooms, United Reformed Church, Chapel Lane, Wilmslow, SK9 1PT Monday 4th October 6:15pm
Town Council Meeting Meeting Rooms, United Reformed Church, Chapel Lane, Wilmslow, SK9 1PT Monday 4th October 7:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Main Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 11th October 7:30pm
Finance Committee Meeting Main Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 25th October 6:30pm
Planning Committee Meeting Main Hall, Wilmslow Parish Hall, Cliff Road, Wilmslow, SK9 4AA Monday 25th October 7:30pm